logo
    • Phone :
    • (207) 874-8100
    • Address :
    • 353 Cumberland AvePortland, Maine 04101
    • Connect with us:
Portland Public Schools » Departments » Information Technology Services » Building Technology Coordinators

Building Technology Coordinators

this is content

Elementary Schools

Cliff Island

Renee Bourgione-Serio

bourgr@portlandschools.org

East End Community School

Karen Fream

freamk@portlandschools.org

Hall Elementary

Vanessa Churchill

churcv@portlandschools.org

Longfellow Elementary

Liz Meahl

meahle@portlandschools.org

Lyseth Elementary

Kathy Jewett

jewetk@portlandschools.org

Ocean Avenue

Joc Caldwell

caldwjo@portlandschools.org

Peaks Island

Cindy Nilsen

nilsec@portlandschools.org

Presumpscot Elementary

Heidi Nichols
Kailen Kennedy

nichoh@portlandschools.org
kennek@portlandschools.org

Reiche Elementary

Janny Kerkhof

kerkhj@portlandschools.org

Riverton Elementary

William Webb
Nancy Sirois

webbwi@portlandschools.org
siroin@portlandschools.org

Middle Schools

King

David Mann
Kevin Gulliver

mannd@portlandschools.org
gullik@portlandschools.org

Lincoln

Juliana Myers

myersju@portlandschools.org

Moore

Innocent Binwa

binwai@portlandschools.org

High Schools

Casco Bay

Stewart Croft
Nate Nichols

crofts@portlandschools.org
nichon@portlandschools.org

Deering

Drew Pisani

pisand@portlandschools.org

Portland

Troy Crabtree

crabtt@portlandschools.org

PATHS

Rebecca Davis

davisr@portlandschools.org