logo
    • Phone :
    • (207) 874-8100
    • Address :
    • 353 Cumberland AvePortland, Maine 04101
    • Connect with us:

Contact Us

this is content

To send an email to all members of the school board, email: 
schoolboard@portlandschools.org

District 1  -  East End Community School,
Peaks Island School, Cliff Island School, Portland High

District 4  -  Presumpscot Elementary School,
Ocean Avenue School

District 2  -  Reiche Elementary, King Middle 

District 5  -  Lyseth Elementary, Lyman Moore Middle,
Gerald E. Talbot Community School, Deering High, Lincoln Middle,
Longfellow Elementary, Casco Bay High, PATHS

District 3  -  Rowe Elementary


 
Name Title Email Phone
Abusana "Micky" Bondo District 1 (2021) bondom@portlandschools.org (207) 808-8129
Emily Figdor School Board Chair, District 2 (2021) figdoe@portlandschools.org (207) 408-0295
Adam Burk District 3 (2022) burka@portlandschools.org (207) 233-1920
Aura Russell-Bedder District 4 (2023) russea@portlandschools.org (207) 318-2915
Jeffrey Irish District 5 (2023) irishj@portlandschools.org (207) 332-0905
Roberto Rodriguez At-Large (2022) rodrir@portlandschools.org (207) 450-9729
Sarah Jordan Thompson At-Large (2021) thompsa@portlandschools.org (207) 842-4620
Yusuf Yusuf At-Large (2023) yusufy@portlandschools.org (207) 415-3438
Anna Trevorrow At-Large (2022) trevoa@portlandschools.org (207) 699-4141
Mangasa Magalie Yangala PAE Student Representative yangam@portlandschools.org (207) 874-8100
Emily Cheung DHS Student Representative cheune@portlandschools.org (207) 874-8100
Tessa Boxer-Macomber PHS Student Representative boxert@portlandschools.org (207) 874-8100
Abagail Hill PATHS Student Representative hilla@portlandschools.org (207) 874-8100
Haley Allen CBHS Student Representative allenh@portlandschools.org (207) 874-8100