Skip To Main Content

Close trigger menu ( Don't delete )

Find It Fast

Main Navigation

Schools Nav

Mobile Utility

Mobile Translate

Header Holder

Header Right

Schools Navs

Header Utility

Translate

Search Container

Mobile Menu Trigger ( don't delete )

Breadcrumb

Board of Education Calendar

Date Range
-

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Board Meeting
-
Casco Bay High School, 196 Allen Ave, Portland, ME 04103, USA
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
3 School BLAC Meeting
-
Superintendent Search Committee
-
Portland District Office - Casco Bay Conference Room
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Public Affairs Committee
-
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Busy
-
Tue, Nov 15
Board Meeting
-
Casco Bay High School, 196 Allen Ave, Portland, ME 04103, USA
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
DABC Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Superintendent Search Committee Meeting
-
Central Office-3-PDO - Room 332 - Casco Bay Room (20)
Tue, Nov 22
Superintendent Search Committee Meeting
-
Central Office-3-PDO - Room 332 - Casco Bay Room (20)
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
3 School BLAC Meeting
-
3 School BLAC Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3