logo
    • Phone :
    • (207) 874-8100
    • Address :
    • 353 Cumberland AvePortland, Maine 04101
    • Connect with us:

Student Support Services Department Staff

this is content
Deborah Mullis
Director, Student Support Services
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: mullid@portlandschools.org

Kristie Morin
Director, Breathe Program
Phone: (207) 874-8225

Email: morink@portlandschools.org
Julie Kirby, 
Assistant Director, Elementary 
Phone: (207) 874-8134
Email: kirbyj@portlandschools.org
Erin Bates-Letourneau
Assistant Director, Secondary
Phone (207) 874-8100 X 5326
Email: batese@portlandschools.org
Patricia Dyer
Executive Assistant 
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: dyerp@portlandschools.org


Suzanne Hardy

Executive Secretary
Phone: (207) 874-8117

Email: hardys@portlandschools.org

JoAnn Smith
Student Support Services Coordinator
Grades K - 5
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: smithj@portlandschools.org  

Kathy Pizzo
Student Support Services Coordinator
Grades K - 5
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: pizzok@portlandschools.org


Carolyn Foley
Student Support Services Coordinator
Grades 6 - 12
Phone: (207) 874-8134
Email:

AnnMarie Muccino-Salzberg
Transition Strategist
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: salzba@portlandschools.org
Jane Martin
Compliance Secretary
Casco Bay, Deering High, Portland High
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: martij@portlandschools.org
Peggy Bouffard
Compliance Secretary
Special Purpose Schools, Evaluations
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: bouffp@portlandschools.org 
Nicole Todd
Compliance Secretary
Purchasing
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: toddn@portlandschools.org


Karen Knight (school year)

Compliance Secretary
Peaks, Reiche, Longfellow, King, East End
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: knighk@portlandschools.org


 Cheryl Berube (school year)
Compliance Secretary
Lyseth, Riverton, Moore
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: berubc@portlandschools.org

Christine Westerberg (school year)
Compliance Secretary
Rowe, Ocean, Presumpscot, Lincoln
Phone: (207) 874-8134
Email: westec@portlandschools.org