logo
    • Phone :
    • (207) 874-8100
    • Address :
    • 353 Cumberland AvePortland, Maine 04101
    • Connect with us:

Student Support Services Department Staff

this is content
Deborah Mullis
Director, Student Support Services
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: mullid@portlandschools.org

Nancy Dwyer
Assistant Director, Student Support Services
Phone: (207) 874-8134
Email: dwyerp@portlandschools.org

Patricia Dyer
Executive Assistant 

Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: dyerp@portlandschools.org
Kristie Morin
Director, Bayside Day Treatment Program 
Phone: (207) 874-8225

Email: morink@portlandschools.org

AnnMarie Muccino-Salzberg
Transition Strategist
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: salzba@portlandschools.org

Olivia Solodar

Coordinator, Special Purpose & Private Schools
State Agency Clients
Phone: (207) 842-5354

Email: solodo@portlandschools.org 

JoAnn Smith
Student Support Services Coordinator
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: smithj@portlandschools.org  

Kathy Pizzo
Student Support Services Coordinator
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: pizzok@portlandschools.org


Cheryl Berube
Compliance Secretary
Lyseth, Riverton, Moore
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: berubc@portlandschools.org


Peggy Bouffard
Compliance Secretary
Special Purpose Schools, Evaluations
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: bouffp@portlandschools.org
Jane Martin
Compliance Secretary
Casco Bay, Deering High, Portland High
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: pulsij@portlandschools.org
Karen Knight
Compliance Secretary
Peaks, Reiche, Longfellow, King, East End
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: knighk@portlandschools.org
Suzanne Hardy
Executive Secretary
Phone: (207) 874-8117

Email: hardys@portlandschools.org
Nicole Todd
Compliance Secretary
Bayside
Phone: (207) 874-8134

Email: toddn@portlandschools.org